Watch Microsoft’s Windows 10 Briefing, Might Include Xbox One and HoloLens News – GameSpot

[UPDATE] The show is kicking off right now. Watch it here or through your Xbox.

The original story is below.

Microsoft’s Windows 10 devices announcement event today in New York City begins in about 90 minutes. It’s expected to bring news about new Lumia phones, Surface tablets, the next iteration of its fitness Band, and possibly some news on the Xbox One front. The presentation begins at 7 AM PDT / 10 AM EDT / 3 PM UK, and you can watch it in its entirety through a livestream on Microsoft’s website or on your Xbox.

Mary Jo Foley of GameSpot sister siteZDNetreports, “We’ll likely also see and hear more about Xbox One, which gets the Windows 10 core in November, and maybe even a tidbit or two about the HoloLens augmented-reality glasses, which have Windows 10 at their heart.”

What are you hoping to see from the event? Let us know in the comments below.

Comments

Write a Reply or Comment:

You must be logged in to post a comment.